release 20th of February 2020!

1 augusti – 1 december

”Everything one wants in an outstanding Beethoven interpreter is here: a resolute rhythmic pulse, vibrant momentum in the Scherzos, a feeling for the dignity of the slow movements, and the ability to sustain the line in those timeless finales.”

Huntley Dent

Fanfare Magazine

1 oktober – 1 december

”The result is music that is so fine and fragile that you are almost ashamed to embrace it with your hungry ears.”

5 stars
Tobias Lund (Sydsvenskan, October 17, 2019)

J. Haydn Sonatas & Variations

1 oktober – 1 december

Lina Johnson and Anne-Marie Lipsonen